Ethics Commission

The Town of Denton Ethics Commission which shall be composed of three members appointed by the Mayor and Council. The Commission shall be advised by the Town Attorney and shall have the responsibilities as established in Chapter 14 of the Town Code.

Member Names

Joseph Michael Beales

Scott Brewster

Harry C. Cole

Upcoming Events

View All

Denton News!

  • 988 Suicide & Crisis Lifeline

    We can all help prevent suicide. The Lifeline provides 24/7, free and confidential support for people in distress, prevention and crisis resources for you or your loved ones, and best practices for professionals in the United States.

  • July 5 – 2022 – Council Executive Session

    Denton Town Council Closed Meeting/Executive Session Notice On July 5, 2022 at 1:00
    Read more

View All