HISTORIC REVIEW COMMISSION MINUTES

FOR

THE TOWN OF DENTON

January 20, 2010

Historic Review Members:		
	Kathy Mackel*	
	Richard Peterson*	
	Ray Claytor*	
	Damian Dowdall**	
	Keith Bobbick*	
		*Those Present **Excused
Visitors:		
	None	
Recording: Donna Todd		

PROCEEDINGS

1	The meeting was called to order by Chairperson Mackel at 5:30 p.m. in the Denton Town
2	Conference Room.
3	Pledge of Allegiance
4	Chairperson Mackel welcomed Keith Bobbick to the Historic Review Commission. An
5	introduction of panel and staff followed.
6	Chairperson Mackel gave a brief overview and history of the procedures of meetings.
7	The minutes of November 18, 2009, Historic Review Meeting was accepted as presented.
8	Election of 2010 Officers - Kathy Mackel was elected as Chairperson for 2010. Richard
9	Peterson was elected as Vice-Chairperson for 2010.
10	Other Old Business #1 – None.
11	Other New Business #1 – None.
12	$\underline{Staff\ Item\ \#1}\ - The\ 2010\ schedule\ was\ reviewed\ by\ the\ Commission\ members.\ The\ June\ 16^{th}$
13	meeting has been moved to June 23 rd .
14	The member contact information was reviewed and staff noted changes.
15	Chairperson Mackel is scheduled for medical leave in February.
16	Chairperson Mackel adjourned the meeting at 6:00 p.m.